Every Naruto Story Arc Detailed (NO FILLERS)

Hello Guys… Welcome to our website. Do you like watching anime? Are you a big fan of Anime? Searching for best anime Naruto? If you are searching for this then your search ends here. Now in this post we are providing you complete details of Naruto anime episodes (no fillers). Take a look on this article to get the details of Naruto Arc.

Anime is popular nowadays and it is watched by all age groups of people. Anime is a Japanese word and in Japan Anime word represents the Animation. With the advancement of technology people can watch anime any time anywhere. The people can watch anime series on TV, desktop and on smart phones. Each anime series has many episodes. Every episode of anime is telecasted on the TV and it can be watched on many other entertainment sites by siging on the sites.

Naruto Arc

Naruto is one of the best anime series. Naruto is a Japanese manga series, it is written and illustrated by Masashi Kishimoto. This anime series tells the story of Naruto Uzumaki, an adolescent ninja who searches for recognition and dreams of becoming the Hokage, the leader of his village. The Naruto anime comes under the genre adventure, comedy and fantasy. The Naruto manga was adopted into anime TV series and it is produced by Studio Pierrot and Aniplex, which broadcasted 220 episodes in Japan from 2002 to 2007.

Naruto Arc, Every Canon Anime Arc Detailed, Naruto Shippuden, No Fillers Included.

Prologue and The Land of Waves

Episodes 1-19

This is the first season of Naruto anime series. This season is the first every story arc of Naruto. In this season all the young ninja are meet and introduced to Team 7, Kakashi, Sasuke, and Naruto. This Team 7’s first mission brings them to the Land of Waves and quickly becomes dangerous. In these episodes the famous battle against Zabuza and Haku showed just a taste of what was to come.

The Chunin Exams

Episodes 20-67

This is the second season of Naruto anime series. In this season team 7 signs up for the Chunin Exams. This arc introduced more in depth background stories of characters like Neji and Hinata. In this season of Naruto two new characters Orochimaru and Kabuto are also introduced.

Konoha Crush

Episodes 68-80

This is the third season of Naruto anime series. In these episodes Orochimaru’s plan to crush The Hidden Leaf and this season goes into action and causes a small war.

Search For Tsunade

Episodes 81-100

This is the 4th season of Naruto anime series. This season is the introduction to the Legendary Sanin. After the Konoha Crush the Hidden Leaf needs a new Hokage. In these episodes Naruto heads out with Jiraiya in search of Tsunade in hopes that she will take the position and help the Leaf recover.

Sasuke Recovery Mission

Episodes 107-135

This is the fifth season of Naruto anime series. In this season Naruto and several Konaha Ninja takes on the mission of going after Sasuke. These episodes are an all out chase after him involving almost all the youth that grew up with him. In this season Lee’s famous Drunken Fist battle takes place during this arc.

Naruto Shippuden Anime Canon Story Arcs

Naruto Shippuden is the continuation of Naruto anime series. In this series also there are some episodes.

Kazakage Rescue Mission

Episodes 1-32

These are the episodes of Naruto Shippuden and in these episodes The Akatsuki have made their first move against the Hidden Sand. In these episodes Gaara has been kidnapped and The remnants of Team 7 are sent after him.

The Tenchi Bridge Reconnaissance Mission

Episodes 33-53

In these episodes Team 7 has been changed. Captain Yamamoto and Sai join the team as they investigate a lead into Orochimaru. In these episodes a battle ensues.

Akatsuki Suppression Mission

Episodes 72-88

In these episodes The Hidden Leaf is officially after the Akatsuki. These episodes starts with the members Hidan and Kakuzu. This arc heavily focuses on team 10. Asuma Sarutobi show his greatness in these episodes.

Itachi Pursuit Mission

Episodes 113-126

In these episodes Sasuke is out free with his own small team now, Taka. He has assembled his own crew to finally hunt down Itachi and exact his revenge. Naruto and his team are also after Itachi, but in the hopes of using him to bait Sasuke back to them.

Tale of Jiraiya the Gallant

Episodes 127-133

In these episodes Jiraiya goes on his own journey to investigate the Akatsuki and learn the secrets of their leader, Pain. In these episodes both Pain and Jiraiya encounter each other and one of the most impressive battles of the series ensues.

Fated Battle Between Brothers

Episodes 134-143

In these episodes Sasuke and Itachi finally go head to head. The secrets of Itachi are finally revealed in these episodes.

Pain’s Assault

Episodes 152-175

In these episodes after the direct encounter in the Hidden Rain, Pain goes to the Hidden Leaf to destroy the entire village. Naruto undergoes training to learn the Sage Technique.

Five Kage Summit

Episodes 197-214

In these episodes, Sasuke and his team, now works for the Akatsuki, and kidnap the eight tails Jinchuriki the Raikage calls for a Kage Summit to declare the Akatsuki a threat to the Five Great Nations. Sasuke and his team destroy the Summit and the real threat responsible for the Akastuki reveals himself. In these episodes The Fourth Great Shinobi War begins.

Fourth Shinobi World War: Countdown

Episodes 215-222 and 243-256

These entire episodes are all about the Five Great Nations preparing for the war.

Fourth Shinobi World War: Confrontation

Episodes 261-321

In these episodes The Fourth Shinobi War begins and the battles are on all fronts. Gaara is put in charge of the Allied Shinobi Forces. Seven Shinobi Swordsmen who are the hidden Mists former are brought into the fray. In these episodes Old allies and foes do battle each other whether they are willing or not.

Fourth Shinobi World War: Climax

Episodes 322-375

 These episodes are the climax of Fourth Shinobi World War and Madara Uchiha is brought in to the battle as the fighting escalates to unimaginable levels.

Birth of the Ten-Tails’ Jinchuriki

Episodes 378-388 and 391-393

414-415, 418, 420-421, 424-426, 458-459, 463,469-479

In these episodes the purpose of the Fourth Shinobi War comes to Light with the premature summon of the Legendary Ten Tailed Beast. The entire Shinobi World looks as though it’s about to end.

Kaguya Otsutsuki Strikes

These episodes are about the introduction of alien princess Kaguya Otsutsuki and her subsequent attack to take over the world. These episodes are the ending of this series, Naruto and Sasuke are granted an incredible power rivaled only by the enemy of all Shinobi.

So, this is all about Naruto Arc and Naruto Shippuden anime episodes. If you like this post, please share on social media sites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, WhatsApp and Pinterest. Follow our site for recent updates. Thank you for watching our site.

Related Posts:

The Complete Naruto Shippuden Episodes List (Season Wise)

Naruto Shippuden Filler Summary


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here